Geekism

Februar 9, 2008

Amy fragt:

So… where can I find a geek? I’ve always been convinced that geeks are the best type of person there is, but I lost my way, dated a business / consultant / suit type, nice guy but not… right.

Where can I find myself a nice, normal, caring, INTERESTING guy? Or, in other workds – where can I find myself a geek?

Shorel antwortet:

That’s easy, go to the business/suit guy’s office, then go to the basement/IT department, and there should be a bunch of geeks there.

You get extra points if you can play Guitar Hero.

(Quelle, via)

Kommentar verfassen

